More

Essex Ladies County Golf

Essex Team at East Region County Match Days 2021 2021 Senior and County Champions with the County President Second Team 2021 - County Match Day Winners Chigwell Silver Shield Winners 2021 AMY KNOTTS 2021 COUNTY CHAMPION OF CHAMPIONS Rochford Hundred Orsett Thorndon Park Top Meadow Chelmsford Thorpe Hall

ELCGA PROMOTING WOMEN'S GOLF THROUGHOUT THE COUNTY OF ESSEX

Latest News

EAST REGION JUNIOR TEAM TROPHY

Sunday 19th September 2021

ESSEX WIN
Read More...

ELCGA Seniors Inter County Championships

Tuesday 14th September 2021

Seniors Inter County Championships at Rochford Hundred GC
Read More...

THORNDON PARK WIN THE 70TH MUNRO FOURSOMES FINAL

Sunday 12th September 2021

ELCGA held the 70th Munro Final at Thorpe Hall Golf Club with teams from Chelmsford and Thorndon Park fighting it out over 36 holes!
Read More...

upcoming competitions

ELCGA Seniors Open Meeting Tuesday 28th September (8 days)
The Windfall Trophy Wednesday 6th October (16 days)
Essex Schools Annual Handicap Championship Monday 18th October (28 days)
ELCGA Girls’ Autumn Meeting Thursday 28th October (38 days)

latest results

Inter County Senior Team Championship Monday 13th September 2021
ELCGA Girls’ Summer Meeting Wednesday 18th August 2021
ELCGA Silver Open Meeting Thursday 22nd July 2021
ELCGA Girls’ Handicap Meeting Friday 4th June 2021
Girls Championship Friday 4th June 2021
ELCGA Bronze Open Meeting Monday 24th May 2021



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.