More

Essex Ladies County Golf

East Region Second Team Trophy Winners Essex Ladies Championship 2019 Essex Ladies Senior Championship 2019 The Essex Team at East Region County Match Week 2019 Rochford Hundred Orsett Canons Brook Thorndon Park Gosfield Lake Top Meadow Chelmsford Thorpe Hall

First Round play-by date for HiLo Foursomes extended until Sunday 5th April

ELCGA PROMOTING WOMEN'S GOLF THROUGHOUT THE COUNTY OF ESSEX


Latest News

LILLY MAY HUMPHREYS IN 2020!

Thursday 30th January 2020

Lily May Humphreys has revealed how her ambitions for 2020 are being fuelled by the inspirational Bronte Law and top tips from Annika Sorenstam
Read More...

GIRLS' FESTIVE EVENT

Thursday 21st November 2019

Sunday 1st December - County Girls' Festive Event to be held at Rochford Hundred GC.
Read More...

GIRLS' AUTUMN MEETING

Tuesday 29th October 2019

The Girls' Autumn Meeting was held today at Three Rivers GC. Read more for results and news on the Most Improved Golfer and Junior Golfer of the Year Awards.
Read More...

upcoming competitions

ELCGA Junior Girl's Spring Meeting Saturday 4th April (37 days)
ELCGA Bronze Open Meeting Monday 20th April (53 days)
ELCGA Seniors' County Championship 2020 Friday 22nd May (85 days)
ELCGA Silver Open Meeting Tuesday 18th August (173 days)
ELCGA Seniors Open Meeting Monday 14th September (200 days)

latest results

Junior Girls' Autumn Meeting Tuesday 29th October 2019
The Windfall Trophy Thursday 3rd October 2019
ELCGA Silver Open Meeting Monday 30th September 2019
ELCGA Seniors Open Meeting Friday 27th September 2019
Junior Girls' Summer Meeting Wednesday 28th August 2019



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.