More

Essex Ladies County Golf

ESSEX 1ST TEAM AT COUNTY MATCH DAYS 20201 Second Team 2021 - County Match Day Winners ESSEX JUNIOR TEAM EAST REGION TROPHY WINNERS 2021 SENIORS INTER COUNTY TEAM 2021 2021 SENIOR AND COUNTY CHAMPIONS WITH COUNTY PRESIDENT AMY KNOTTS 2021 COUNTY CHAMPION OF CHAMPIONS THORNDON PARK MUNRO FOURSOMES WINNERS 2021 Chigwell Silver Shield Winners 2021 CHELMSFORD SILVER TROPHY WINNERS 2021 THE WARREN BRONZE SHIELD WINNERS 2021 WOMEN'S COUNTY FINAL WINNERS

ELCGA PROMOTING WOMEN'S GOLF THROUGHOUT THE COUNTY OF ESSEX

Latest News

COUNTY CARDS 2022 RENEWALS

Wednesday 5th January 2022

You will need to update your County Card for 2022
Read More...

JUNIOR GOLFER OF THE YEAR

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

Amy Wins The Title
Read More...

MOST IMPROVED JUNIOR GOLFER

Monday 22nd November 2021


Read More...

upcoming competitions

ELCGA KO Gold 2022 Sunday 6th March (42 days)
ELCGA KO Silver 2022 Sunday 6th March (42 days)
ELCGA KO Bronze 2022 Sunday 6th March (42 days)
ELCGA KO Hunter Foursomes 2022 Sunday 6th March (42 days)
ELCGA KO Logan Trophy 2022 Sunday 6th March (42 days)
ELCGA KO HiLo 2022 Sunday 6th March (42 days)
ELCGA KO Hitchcock Trophy 2022 Sunday 6th March (42 days)
ELCGA Girls’ Spring Meeting 2022 Thursday 7th April (74 days)

latest results

ELCGA Girls’ Autumn Meeting CANCELLED Thursday 28th October 2021
The Windfall Trophy Wednesday 6th October 2021
ELCGA Seniors Open Meeting Tuesday 28th September 2021
Inter County Senior Team Championship Monday 13th September 2021
ELCGA Girls’ Summer Meeting Wednesday 18th August 2021
ELCGA Silver Open Meeting Thursday 22nd July 2021
ELCGA Girls’ Handicap Meeting Friday 4th June 2021



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.