sILVER sHIELD Event Venue
Sun 1 September Semi Final                                           TBC
Sun 29 September Final TBC

Organiser: Elaine Davidson -   click here to email Elaine

Silver Trophy Event Venue
Sun 18 August Semi Final                                    TBC
Sun 8 September Final TBC

Organiser: Elaine Davidson - click here to email Elaine

bronze shield event                                       venue
Thurs 18 July

QUARTER FINALS

Romford GC beat Thorndon Park GC
Burnham on Crouch GC beat Three Rivers GC
StokebyNayland beat Benton Hall GC
Stockbrook GC beat Chelmsford GC


Sun 4 August

SEMI-FINALS

Burnham on Crouch GC will play Stoke by Nayland GC  @ Romford GC tee time 1pm.

Romford GC will play Stockbrook Manor GC @ Burnham GC teetime 1pm

Supporters very welcome!  Good luck to all teams - enjoy it!


Thurs 22 August Final TBC

Organiser: Glennis Copleston - click here to email Glennis

harris bowl event                              venue
Thurs 5 September Quarter Final TBC
Sun 22nd September Semi Final TBC
Sat 5 October Final TBC

Organiser: Karen Charles - click here to email Karen