sILVER sHIELD Event Venue

League matches to be completed by 
Sunday 21st August 2022

Final - Sun 25th September 2022

Rochford v Chelmsford

Stock Brook Manor

Organiser: Elaine Davidson -   click here to email Elaine

Silver Trophy Event Venue

League matches to be completed by
Sunday 3rd July 2022

Qrtr Finals - Sun 24th July  2022

Stock Brook Manor v The Burstead

The Warren v Stoke by Nayland

Braintree v Chelmsford

Bentley v Crondon Park


Semi Finals - Sun 14th August 2022

Chelmsford v Bentley

Stoke by  Nayland v Stock Brook Manor


Finals - Sun 4th September 2022

Bentley v Stoke by Nayland

Stoke by Nayland

The Burstead
Stock Brook Manor
Braintree



Crondon Park

Bentley


Benton Hall

Organiser: Elaine Davidson - click here to email Elaine

bronze shield                          event                                       venuE

League matches to be completed by
Sunday 26th June 2022

Qtr Finals - Wed 13th July 2022

Crondon Park v Burnham

Rochford v Benton Hall 

Stoke By Nayland v Chelmsford

Braintree v Warley Park 

Semi Finals - Sun 31st July 2022

             Benton Hall v Stoke by Nayland

             Burnham v Warley Park

Finals - Thurs 18th August 2022

             Benton Hall v Warley Park


Chelmsford

Warley Park

Crondon Park

Benton Hall


Burnham

Rochford



Langdon Hills




Organiser: Kate Moss - click here to email Kate

harris bowl event                              venue

League matches to be completd by
Sunday 7th August 2022

Quarter Finals 1st September
Rochford -v-  The Warren
Thorndon Park -v- Frinton
Stock Brook -v- The Burstead
Wanstead - v- Abridge

Semi-Finals 15th September

Rochford -v- Wanstead

Thorndon Park -v- Stock Brook Manor

Final 2nd October

Stock Brook Manor -V- Wanstead

Thorndon Park
The Warren
Wanstead
Rochford


The Burstead

Colne Valley


Theydon Bois

Organiser: Josie Williams  - click here to email Josie