More

Essex Ladies County Golf

East Region Second Team Trophy Winners Essex Ladies Championship 2019 Essex Ladies Senior Championship 2019 The Essex Team at East Region County Match Week 2019 Rochford Hundred Orsett Canons Brook Thorndon Park Gosfield Lake Top Meadow Chelmsford Thorpe Hall


ELCGA promoting Women's Golf throughout the County of Essex  


Latest News

GIRLS' FESTIVE EVENT

Thursday 21st November 2019

Sunday 1st December - County Girls' Festive Event to be held at Rochford Hundred GC.
Read More...

GIRLS' AUTUMN MEETING

Tuesday 29th October 2019

The Girls' Autumn Meeting was held today at Three Rivers GC. Read more for results and news on the Most Improved Golfer and Junior Golfer of the Year Awards.
Read More...

SENIORS' FINAL MATCHES

Monday 21st October 2019

Final report of the last Seniors match of the Season
Read More...

upcoming competitions

County Knockout - HiLo Foursomes Sunday 2nd February 2020 (59 days)
County Knockout - Logan Trophy - Junior Girls Sunday 2nd February 2020 (59 days)
County Knockout - BRONZE Sunday 2nd February 2020 (59 days)
County Knockout - GOLD Sunday 2nd February 2020 (59 days)
County Knockout - SILVER Sunday 2nd February 2020 (59 days)
County Knockout - Hunter Foursomes Sunday 2nd February 2020 (59 days)
County Knockout - Hitchcock Trophy - Junior Girls Sunday 2nd February 2020 (59 days)
ELCGA Bronze Open Meeting Monday 20th April 2020 (137 days)

latest results

Junior Girls' Autumn Meeting Tuesday 29th October 2019
The Windfall Trophy Thursday 3rd October 2019
ELCGA Silver Open Meeting Monday 30th September 2019
ELCGA Seniors Open Meeting Friday 27th September 2019
Junior Girls' Summer Meeting Wednesday 28th August 2019




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.