More

Essex Ladies County Golf

East Region Second Team Trophy Winners Essex Ladies Championship 2019 Essex Ladies Senior Championship 2019 The Essex Team at East Region County Match Week 2019 Rochford Hundred Orsett Canons Brook Thorndon Park Gosfield Lake Top Meadow Chelmsford Thorpe Hall

The Delegates Meeting scheduled for 1st June 2020 has been cancelled

Take care everyone - practice social distancing and keep washing your hands.

ELCGA PROMOTING WOMEN'S GOLF THROUGHOUT THE COUNTY OF ESSEX


Latest News

COUNTY NEWSLETTER

Friday 22nd May 2020

News from the County Management Team
Read More...

ENGLAND GOLF - AFFILIATION FEES (COVID-19)

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Message from Simon Wilson, Finance Director of England Golf......
Read More...

COURSES MUST CLOSE - ENGLAND GOLF'S POSITON

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Following on from the Prime Minister’s statement tonight (23 March), golf clubs and golf courses in England must now close.
Read More...

upcoming competitions

ELCGA Silver Open Meeting Tuesday 18th August (75 days)
ELCGA Seniors Open Meeting Monday 14th September (102 days)

latest results

Junior Girls' Autumn Meeting Tuesday 29th October 2019
The Windfall Trophy Thursday 3rd October 2019
ELCGA Silver Open Meeting Monday 30th September 2019
ELCGA Seniors Open Meeting Friday 27th September 2019
Junior Girls' Summer Meeting Wednesday 28th August 2019




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.