Championships Semis and Final

Sunday 15th May 2022

Results of Final Day of the Championships
Read More...

Essex Championship Match Play

Saturday 14th May 2022

Last 16 and Quarter finals
Read More...

Essex Ladies' & Seniors' Championship 1st day

Friday 13th May 2022

Results of Stroke Play Side of Competition
Read More...

ELCGA Seniors vs Middlesex 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

ELCGA Seniors Team played away to MDDX at Wyke Green Golf Club on Friday 6th May 2022
Read More...

ELCGA Seniors vs Herts 2022

Tuesday 26th April 2022

ELCGA Seniors Team played away to Herts at Welwyn Garden City Golf Club on Monday 25th April 2022
Read More...

Seniors vs Norfolk @ Thetford GC

Saturday 2nd October 2021

ELCGA Seniors vs Norfolk
Read More...

ELCGA Seniors vs Kent

Tuesday 21st September 2021

ELCGA Seniors played away to Kent on Monday 20th September at Canterbury GC
Read More...

ELCGA Seniors Inter County Championships

Tuesday 14th September 2021

Seniors Inter County Championships at Rochford Hundred GC
Read More...

ELCGA Seniors vs Surrey

Friday 13th August 2021

ELCGA Seniors vs Surrey at Wanstead Golf Club 13th August 2021
Read More...

ELCGA Seniors vs Sussex

Friday 13th August 2021

ELCGA Seniors vs Sussex away at Willingdon Golf Club
Read More...