Year silver shield silver trophy bronze shield harris bowl munro foursomes
2018 Thorndon Park Chelmsford Rochford Hundred Thorpe Hall Thorndon Park
2017 Stock Brook Manor Chigwell The Rayleigh Club Crondon Park Clacton on Sea
2016 `Chelmsford Orsett The Burstead Crondon Park Thorndon Park
2015 Chelmsford Crondon Park Stoke By Nayland Stoke ByNayland Chelmsford
2014 Thorndon Park Chigwell Thorndon Park Thorndon Park Chelmsford
2013 Chelmsford Chelmsford Braintree Langdon Hills Chelmsford
2012 Chelmsford Chelmsford Crondon Park Stoke by Nayland West Essex
2011 Rochford Hundred Chelmsford Chigwell Braintree West Essex
2010 Chelmsford Chelmsford Chelmsford Abridge West Essex
2009 Chelmsford Thorndon Park Benton Hall Chelmsford Chigwell
2008 Chelmsford Chelmsford The Essex The Essex Chigwell
2007 Chelmsford

Rochford Hundred

Chelmsford The Burstead Thorndon Park
2006 Chelmsford Hainault Forest Chelmsford Chelmsford Chelmsford
2005 Chelmsford Braintree Braintree The Warren Chelmsford
2004 Chelmsford Benton Hall The Bentley
2003 Chelmsford Stableford Abbotts Thorndon Park
2002 Rochford Hundred Chelmsford Colchester
2001 Rochford Hundred Three Rivers Braintree
Canons Brook
2000 Stock Brook Manor Maylands Thorndon Park