More

Essex Ladies County Golf

ESSEX 1ST TEAM AT COUNTY MATCH DAYS 20201 Second Team 2021 - County Match Day Winners ESSEX JUNIOR TEAM EAST REGION TROPHY WINNERS 2021 SENIORS INTER COUNTY TEAM 2021 2021 SENIOR AND COUNTY CHAMPIONS WITH COUNTY PRESIDENT AMY KNOTTS 2021 COUNTY CHAMPION OF CHAMPIONS THORNDON PARK MUNRO FOURSOMES WINNERS 2021 Chigwell Silver Shield Winners 2021 CHELMSFORD SILVER TROPHY WINNERS 2021 THE WARREN BRONZE SHIELD WINNERS 2021 WOMEN'S COUNTY FINAL WINNERS

ELCGA PROMOTING WOMEN'S GOLF THROUGHOUT THE COUNTY OF ESSEX

Latest News

WINDFALL TROPHY FINAl

Thursday 7th October 2021

37 Clubs came together at Braintree for the Windfall Trophy
Read More...

WOMEN'S COUNTY KO FINALS DAY!

Monday 4th October 2021

A super day at Rochford even though we got an unexpected soaking!
Read More...

HARRIS BOWL FINAL 2021

Saturday 2nd October 2021

Playgolf Colchester come through!
Read More...

upcoming competitions

ELCGA Girls’ Autumn Meeting CANCELLED Thursday 28th October (2 days)

latest results

The Windfall Trophy Wednesday 6th October 2021
ELCGA Seniors Open Meeting Tuesday 28th September 2021
Inter County Senior Team Championship Monday 13th September 2021
ELCGA Girls’ Summer Meeting Wednesday 18th August 2021
ELCGA Silver Open Meeting Thursday 22nd July 2021
ELCGA Girls’ Handicap Meeting Friday 4th June 2021
Girls Championship Friday 4th June 2021



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.