The members listed below have all met the ELCGA criteria to use a buggy when playing in any ELCGA competition.  For full details on the Use of Buggies please see the ELCGA Rules 2023 section1.7   and the ELCGA Transportation Policy



Ann Lewis Stockbrook Manor
Anne Duthie Epping
Anne Mawdsley Maylands
Anne Warwick Bentley
Barbara Fitzpatrick Woodford
Barbara Ingram West Essex
Carole Birch Three Rivers
Caroline Crispin Three Rivers
Cathy Burchell Five Lakes
Chris Bassett Bentley
Daphne Abraham Orsett
Debbie Baker The Essex
Diane Johnson Maylands
Elaine Atkin Three Rivers
Elaine Broome Stockbrook Manor
Ellen Le Hellidu Bentley
Gillian James Theydon Bois
Glynis Cranes-Barnes Bentley
Jackie Shafier Woodford
Jacquelyn Dunn-Smith Iford
Jan Taylor Epping
Jenny Chamberlain Maldon
Jenny Wilson Three Rivers
Jo Lilliott Crondon Park
Joan Dixon

Bunsay Downs

Julie Dick Five Lakes
Kate Slay Woodford
Liz Potter Bentley
Louise Gaskin Lexden Wood
Lynne Southgate Colne Valley
Mandy Gladding Rivenhall Oaks
Maureen Hamilton Woodford
Nuala Heath Ilford
Pat Suber Maylands
Rosina Cole Lexdon Wood
Sally Hickson Maylands
Sandra Myles Bentley
Sandra Taylor Maldon
Shelia Attrill Frinton
Shelia Cook The Essex
Sue Harris Theydon Bois
Sue Jenner Five Lakes
Toni Boddy/Crane The Heron
Zuby Skinner Woodford