More

Essex Ladies County Golf

East Region Second Team Trophy Winners Essex Ladies Championship 2019 Essex Ladies Senior Championship 2019 The Essex Team at East Region County Match Week 2019 Rochford Hundred Orsett Canons Brook Thorndon Park Gosfield Lake Top Meadow Chelmsford Thorpe Hall

Promoting Ladies golf in the county of Essex.

Anyone who is a member of an affiliated club in the County is automatically entitled to membership, anyone who is a member of an affiliated club outside the
County can be an individual member, but no player can be a full member of more than one County Association in one year.

Latest News

GOLF CLUBS URGED TO GET SUN SAVY!

Monday 22nd June 2020

The Slip! Slap! Swing! sun protection campaign for golf launched last year, and is back on the 15th June with a new challenge.
Read More...

ENGLAND - FRAMEWORK FOR GOLF

Tuesday 9th June 2020

England Golf Play Safe Stay Safe framework for Playing Golf
Read More...

COUNTY NEWSLETTER

Friday 22nd May 2020

News from the County Management Team
Read More...

Future Tournaments

ELCGA Silver Open Meeting Tuesday 18th August (47 days)
ELCGA Seniors Open Meeting Monday 14th September (74 days)

latest results

Junior Girls' Autumn Meeting Tuesday 29th October 2019
The Windfall Trophy Thursday 3rd October 2019
ELCGA Silver Open Meeting Monday 30th September 2019
ELCGA Seniors Open Meeting Friday 27th September 2019
Junior Girls' Summer Meeting Wednesday 28th August 2019




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.